Awaken After Mourning, Book V Of CJ Daly's The Academy Saga Series, Is Out Now

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

CJ Daly has released Book V in The Academy Saga Series, Awaken After Mourning, in which someone will eventually be pushed beyond their limits, and old rivalries and fierce jealousy dampen the desire for vengeance.

Awaken After Mourning

CJ Daly does it again with new release of Book V in "The Academy Saga" series - Awaken After Mourning
CJ Daly does it again with new release of Book V in “The Academy Saga” series – Awaken After Mourning

In The Academy Saga: Awaken After Mourning, someone will finally be pushed beyond their limits… While The Academy tries to come to terms with the terrible death of their gifted student, the family is falling apart.

Andrew self-saboutages. Ranger bury himself in work while Kate is buried in grief. He calls in some much-needed assistance in an effort to make amends for his father’s wrongdoings, and an unexpected secret alliance emerges. However, the new bond is insufficient to heal previous wounds. Old rivalries and ferocious jealousy subvert the desire for vengeance that was anticipated by those who have suffered the most from The Academy.

Pete finds himself entangled with his dark past and the girl who broke his heart despite his resolve to keep his head down. His continued affection for Kate and disdain for The Academy may put his future in jeopardy once more.

Before you start reading Book V, make sure you check out Book l, Book ll, and Book lV on Amazon or GoodReads for reviews, praise, and additional information!

CJ Daly, author of "The Academy Saga" series
CJ Daly, author of “The Academy Saga” series


The #1 Writing Tool

“CJ Daly is one of the greatest novelists of all time! I won’t give away any spoiler alerts, but the way she interweaves the complicated and emotional relationship between Kate, Ranger, and Pete is nothing short of genius! You will love, hate, scream, cry, and downright have a melt down over their tumultuous triangle! Not to mention the intrigue of the Academy, which totally sucks you in and leaves you wondering exactly what the secretive agency is really all about! Good? Evil? I can’t say, but I probably spend way too much time trying to figure it out! Book 5 is yet another brilliant addition to her series! I cannot wait to continue the journey!”

“I spent the entire weekend staying up late into the night to finish book 5. I swear I cry ugly tears at some points in each book, but I rubbed my chest in ache reading this last chapter. The triangle of love, hate, lust, and heartache is no joke. I think that has to do with how much good can outweigh the bad when it comes to love? I guess my emotions are still all mixed up and I’m glad there is more to this story because this epic tale of love, loss, and heartbreak is definitely not near the end of its journey.”

Find more now:


Amazon and the Amazon logo are trademarks of, Inc, or its affiliates.

28 thoughts on “Awaken After Mourning, Book V Of CJ Daly’s The Academy Saga Series, Is Out Now”
  1. … [Trackback]

    […] Find More on that Topic: […]

  2. This is a great tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very accurate information… Many thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

  3. My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about Is there a
    way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it? Any kind of help would
    be greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *